.poetry circle.

  1. A.   I shall write of
    this writing later
    in the day.

    I go to see a friend now.
    With a few capitals. Smiley.

 

 

  1. B.    This morning I promised to   write
    about the writing, the stops & starts,
    the lower & higher case & spending all
    day thinking of it,    have a   headache.

    Enough to say that even with capitals I
    wrote what I did as I did, and you may
    translate this as you wish. Is that
    what
    poetry is about?

sbm.

 

ps.   i welcome any hints on dealing with life experiences.

 

shot_1353245265434

Leave a Reply

